Friday, 12/02/2016
Soccer - JVA
  vs. The Girl's Middle School
W   |  2-1
Soccer- VB
  vs. Sacred Heart School
T   |  1-1
Thursday, 12/01/2016
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  Fremont Tournament Day 3 vs. The King's Academy
W   |  45-21   |  recap
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
Basketball - Varsity
  Fremont Tournament Day 2 vs. Fremont
W   |  44-35   |  recap
Soccer - JVA
  vs. The King's Academy
W   |  4-0
Soccer - VA
  vs. The King's Academy
L   |  1-2
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Homestead High School
L   |  1-7   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  Fremont Tournament Day 1 vs. Carlmont
L   |  49-69   |  recap
Saturday, 11/26/2016
Cross Country - Varsity
  State Championships
Great individual results!   |  recap

Athletics

      Strength & Conditioning

      Program & Affiliations

      Coaches

      Alumnae Athletes


Saturday, 11/05/2016
7:00PM - 8:00PM Water Polo - Varsity   Away
vs. Presentation High School
CCS Quarter-Finals vs. Presentation
Win 9-1
7:00PM - 8:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Francis SCP
CCS Quarter-Finals vs. St. Francis SCP
Win 3-0
Monday, 11/07/2016
2:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Menlo - Atherton High School
CCS Team Play-Offs Round 1
Loss 1-6
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
5:30PM - 7:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Notre Dame -Salinas
CCS Semi-Finals vs. Notre Dame Salinas
Loss 0-3
7:00PM - 8:00PM Water Polo - Varsity   Away
vs. Soquel High School
CCS Semi-Finals vs. Soquel
Loss 4-9
Thursday, 11/10/2016
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - VA   Away
vs. Priory
Win 4-0
Friday, 11/11/2016
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - JVA   Away
vs. Harker
Loss 1-4
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer- VB   Home
vs. The Girl's Middle School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 11/12/2016
11:45AM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
CCS Finals Other 4th place overall
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - JVA   Away
vs. Nueva School
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 11/16/2016
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer- VB   Away
vs. Menlo School
Loss 0-4
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - VA   Away
vs. Harker
Win 2-1
Thursday, 11/17/2016
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - VA   Away
vs. Menlo School
Loss 0-4
Saturday, 11/26/2016
TBD
Cross Country - Varsity   Away
State Championships Other Great individual results!
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Homestead High School
Loss 1-7
5:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
Fremont Tournament Day 1 vs. Carlmont Loss 49-69
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity   Away
Fremont Tournament Day 2 vs. Fremont Win 44-35
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - JVA   Away
vs. The King's Academy
Win 4-0
5:00PM - 6:15PM Soccer - VA   Away
vs. The King's Academy
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 12/01/2016
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate
Win 4-1
5:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
Fremont Tournament Day 3 vs. The King's Academy Win 45-21
Friday, 12/02/2016
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - JVA   Home
vs. The Girl's Middle School
Win 2-1
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer- VB   Away
vs. Sacred Heart School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 12/03/2016
10:00AM - 12:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
Fremont Tournament - Game 1 vs. James Lick   more info
Tuesday, 12/06/2016
3:15PM - 5:15PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity   Away
Fremont Tournament - Game 2 vs. Monta Vista   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate
  more info
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer- VB   Away
vs. Menlo School
  more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - VA   Away
vs. Sacred Heart School
  more info
Thursday, 12/08/2016
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
3:30PM - 4:45PM Soccer - JVA   Home
vs. Sacred Heart School
  more info
4:25PM - 5:30PM Soccer- VB   Home
vs. Sacred Heart School
CHANGED: Start time for this event has changed. The game will now start at 4:25, rather than 4:00. more info
6:30PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
TKA Tournament Day 1 vs. Westmoor   more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
TBD
Basketball - Varsity   Away
TKA Tournament Day 2 vs. TBD   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - VA   Home
vs. The Girl's Middle School
  more info
Saturday, 12/10/2016
TBD
Basketball - Varsity   Away
TKA Tournament Day 3 vs. TBD   more info
10:00AM - 12:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
Fremont Tournament - Game 3 vs. San Mateo HS   more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
4:00PM - 5:15PM Soccer - JVA   Away
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
3:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - JVA   Home
vs. The Girl's Middle School
  more info
Saturday, 12/17/2016
TBD
Soccer - Varsity   Away
Fremont Tournament - Game 4 vs. TBD   more info
Thursday, 12/22/2016
6:30PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. The Urban School
  more info
Monday, 12/26/2016
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
Monterey Tournament Day 1 vs. Fresno   more info
Tuesday, 12/27/2016
TBD
Basketball - Varsity   Away
Monterey Tournament Day 2 vs. TBD   more info
Wednesday, 12/28/2016
TBD
Basketball - Varsity   Away
Monterey Tournament Day 3 vs. TBD   more info
Thursday, 12/29/2016
TBD
Basketball - Varsity   Away
Monterey Tournament Day 4 vs. TBD   more info


© 2014 Castilleja School    |   1310 Bryant Street    |    Palo Alto, CA 94301    |    650 328 3160    |    Contact Us     |    Careers    |    
email page print page small type large type
   |     Search
powered by finalsite