Get Involved


Find opportunities that match your interests.


Alumnae Association Volunteer Opportunities

Alumnae Executive Committee

Our Alumnae Executive Committee is the governing body for the Alumnae Association and provides oversight for all alumnae activities. 

President
Pratima Sethi '94

VP Annual Fund
Sarah Hinman Whittle '86

VP Arts Events
Bonnie Rosenberg '87

VP Major Gifts
Courtney Carter Charney '97

VP Mentoring Programs
Hala Kurdi Cozadd '92

VP Professional Networking
Maggie Kennelly Hazelrig '00

VP Regional Chapters
Allison Koo '98

VP Reunion Weekend
Katherine Haase Taylor '88

VP Special Events
Alicia Steinaecker Isero '88

VP Special Interest Groups
Shira Lipton '97

VP Volunteer Events
Keri Yen Ng '98

VP Young Alumnae Engagement
Emily Hobbs '09

Class Reps

Class Reps help their classmates stay connected to one another and the school throughout the year and plan Reunion activities for their class.


Class of '42

Adele Landenberger Haynie

Class of '43

Marilyn Hill McKae

Class of '48

Diana Bentley Harbaugh

Class of '49

Carolyn Hornkohl Gillespie

chgillespie@sbcglobal.net

Class of '50

Joan Ackermann Satt

jsrecycle@sbcglobal.net

Karlyn Glaser Schneider

karteamar@yahoo.com

Class of '51

Cynthia Kaiser Floyd

Class of '52

Shirley Arnott Pruitt

Class of '53

Ellie Tilden Gardner

Class of '54

Judith Bailey Quayle

dkquayle@hotmail.com

Class of '55

Margaret McKennan Link

peggyslink@indra.com

Class of '56

Darlene Cherie Rickey

rickeydarlene@yahoo.com

Class of '57

Charlotte Geary Gilmore

charlotte.gilmore@gmail.com

Class of '58

Hildi Jensvold Vieira

rolandhildi@gmail.com

Class of '60

Mary Anne Davis Ifft

sophie1662@gmail.com

Class of '61

Dana O'Brien James

dee.e.james@gmail.co

Class of '62

Honor Berger Spitz

honorspitz@sbcglobal.net

Class of '63

Susan Fenn Moreland

casudie@aol.com

Class of '64

Gail Wilson Zetter

gail0326wilson@amplifyllc.com

Class of '65

Elizabeth Ames Edwards

libbyeuro3@gmail.com

Lindsay Jones Lowe

lindslowe@aol.com

Class of '67

Nancy Tate

tatenancye@gmail.com

Class of '67

Nancy Blake Tetrick

dntetrick@sbcglobal.net

Class of '69

Caroline Trotter

caroline100@gmail.com

Class of '70

Charise Hale McHugh

charise@hmbchamber.com

Class of '71

Jeanne Fisichella Hahne

jeannehahne@gmail.com

Class of '72

Karen Smith Shaw

kesshaw@comcast.net

Class of '73

Margaret Malone Thompson

peterthom@comcast.net

Class of '75

Cassandra Lewis Keeshan

ckeeshan@mac.com

Class of '76

Susan Smith Flesher

susan@flesher.com

Class of '77

Mijke Roggeveen

mijkeroggeveen@aol.com

Class of '79

Margarita Huertas Balagso

balagsom@yahoo.com

Class of '80

Jeanne Floyd Downs

jdowns84@comcast.net

Class of '81

Audre Brokes

brokes@sju.edu

Class of '82

Laura Kelly Kroger

laurakroger@comcast.net

Class of '83

Yoshimi Segawa Munch

ymunch@ysmcommunications.com

Class of '85

Kristin Young Gilbert

kristigilbert@sbcglobal.net

Class of '86

Laura Greene Wilkin

laurawilkin@surewest.net

Class of '87

Sonja Hellman Bogumill

sonjabogumill@yahoo.com

Class of '88

Alexandra Dumas

alexandra92@alumni.stanford.edu

Class of '89

Jessica Collins Lonergan

jessica@spurprojects.com

Class of '90

Christina Koo Van Zandt

christinavz@gmail.com

Class of '91

Michele Harari Goldwasser

michelegoldwasser@gmail.com

Class of '92

Laila Haq Collins

collinslaila@gmail.com

Class of '93

Courtney Dyar

cdyarsf@hotmail.com

Lauren Carreker Leary

laureneliseleary@gmail.com

Class of '94

Jennifer Cady Logan

skinbyjennifer@gmail.com

Class of '95

Lisa Vocker

lcvlteach@mac.com

Class of '97

Yuriko  Tse

tse.yuriko@gmail.com

Courtney Carter Charney

courtneycharney@me.com

Class of '98

Lindsay Austin Louie

lindsaylouie@stanfordalumni.org

Kimberley Morris Rosen

kimberley.morris@gmail.com

Class of '99

Katharine Stober

kestober@hotmail.com

Erin Beattie McDearman

erinmcdearman@gmail.com

Class of '00

Claire Cummins

anine.cummins@gmail.com

Anjelika Deogirikar

anjelika@gmail.com

Class of '01

Jane Renaud Nelson

jane.e.r.nelson@gmail.com

Class of '02

Whitney Brown

whitneyalexisbrown@gmail.com

Class of '03

Jennifer Nichols Cook

jennifernicholscook@gmail.com

Class of '04

Caitlin Cameron

cjcameron86@gmail.com

Class of '05

Ashley D'Amour

ashley.damour@gmail.com

Class of '06

Chelsea Ono Horn

onohorn@gmail.com

Margaret York

margaret.alice.york@gmail.com

Class of '07

Kelly Fitzgerald

KellyNFitz@gmail.com

Kristin Leasia

kleasia@yahoo.com

Class of '08

Roark Luskin

roark.luskin@gmail.com

Elise Fabbro

elisemarie73@gmail.com

Class of '09

Kennedy  Flanders

kennedyflanders@gmail.com

Angela Moore

angela@moorelife.net

Class of '10

Tayo Amos

tamos922@gmail.com

Class of '11

Emily Steemers

emily.steemers@gmail.com

Ginna Freehling

ginnaelizabeth@gmail.com

Natalie Shell

shell.natalie@gmail.com

Divya Bhat

dbhatg@gmail.com

Class of '12

Jane Larkins

jane.larkins@gmail.com

Shreya Ramachandran

shreyar@stanford.edu

Class of '13

Kendall Levison

kblevison@gmail.com

Sara Holston

sara.j.holston.17@dartmouth.edu

Class of '14

Sanah Imran

simran@scu.edu

Smriti Pramanick

smriti@mit.edu

Class of '15

Julia McKay

juliamckay@gmail.com

Megan Colford

mcc268@georgetown.edu

Class of '16

Molly Ledwith

molly@themallings.com

Katja Teichmann

teichmak@bc.edu

Class of '17

Valerie Hammer

vhammer223@gmail.com

Jordan Jackson

jordanyjackson@gmail.com

Claire Traum

ctraum@bowdoin.edu

Class of '18

Sarah Booher

sarahkbooher@gmail.com

Erika Goodman

erikagoodman22@gmail.com

Former Faculty and Staff

Karen TobeyHA

kftobey@gmail.com

Regional Chapter Chairs

Regional Chapter Chairs host annual events bringing together alumnae in major cities throughout the US.

If you are interested in helping lead activities in your area, please contact Julia Odelowo, Director of Alumnae Engagement: alumnae@castilleja.org or (650) 470-7743.

Volunteer with Students

Campus Speakers

We love hosting alumnae on campus as speakers for panel discussions, special events, and classroom conversations throughout the year.

If you are interested in sharing your experiences and expertise with Castilleja students, please contact Julia Odelowo, Director of Alumnae Engagement, at jodelowo@castilleja.org.

Club Advisors

The ACE Center is home to student organizations focused on a variety of topics and interests, from Mock Trial to Casti Coders to Sound Sisters, and each benefit from the mentorship of an adult advisor.

To learn more about being a club advisor, please contact Emily Clark, Leadership and Community Partnership Program Manager, at eclark@castilleja.org.

Coaches

Castilleja Athletics offers more than 30 sports teams over three seasons each year, and dedicated coaches play an integral role in the success of the program.

If you are interested in coaching a Castilleja team, please check our current openings or contact Mary Jo Pruitt, Athletic Director, at mpruitt@castilleja.org.

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Contact Us

We're happy to answer any questions you may have.

Contact Julia Odelowo, Director of Alumnae Engagement: by email or at 
(650) 470-7743.

Update
Contact
Info

Submit
Class
Note