Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Jul 30
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Jul 31
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Aug 1
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Aug 2
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Aug 6
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Aug 7
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Aug 8
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Aug 9
Summer Camp Session 2B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
School Activities Begin
Key Dates and Closures
CSA Volunteer Orientation
-
Campus Center, Loc: Dining Room
LPR Refresh Meeting
-
Campus Center, Loc: Dining Room
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Opening Day Tie Ceremony
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
All-Parent Opening Day Assembly
-
Chapel/Theater, Loc: Chapel Theater
Fri, Aug 23
Picture day
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31