Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
7th Grade Parent Meeting w/7th Grade Dean
-
Campus Center, Loc: Dining Room
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Diversity Night - Admissions
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym, Please park with care
Tue, Dec 10
Common Ground Speaker: Under Pressure
-
The Nueva School San Mateo Campus, 131 E 28th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403, USA
Speaker Lisa Damour Author of Under Pressure
-
Chapel/Theater, Please park with care
Common Ground Speaker: Under Pressure
-
Sacred Heart Schools, Atherton, 150 Valparaiso Ave, Atherton, CA 94027, USA
Wed, Dec 11
CUBUS Fall Hours
-
Rhoades Hall
All-School VPA Assembly
-
Chapel/Theater, Loc: Chapel Theater
Thu, Dec 12
Winter Music Department Concert
-
Chapel/Theater, Loc: Chapel Theater, Please park with care
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Middle School Attends Classes 9:00-3:15
-
Key Dates and Closures
Upper School Reading Day (AM), US Exams (PM)
-
Athletic Center
Tue, Dec 17
Middle School Attends Classes 9:00-3:15
-
Key Dates and Closures
Upper School Exams
-
Athletic Center
Wed, Dec 18
Middle School Attends Classes 9:00-3:15
-
Key Dates and Closures
Upper School Exams
-
Athletic Center
Thu, Dec 19
Middle School Attends Classes 9:00-3:15
-
Key Dates and Closures
Upper School Exams
-
Athletic Center
Fri, Dec 20
Winter Break Begins - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Hanukkah begins at sundown
Key Dates and Closures
Mon, Dec 23
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Dec 24
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Dec 25
Christmas Day
Key Dates and Closures
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Dec 26
First Day of Kwanzaa
Key Dates and Closures
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Dec 27
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Last Day of Hanukkah
Key Dates and Closures
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Jan 1
Last Day of Kwanzaa
Key Dates and Closures
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Jan 2
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Jan 3
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Jan 4
ISEE Checkin
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym
Admissions Testing
-
Rhoades Hall, Loc: MS Lobby, Please park with care