Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Final Exams: Conflicts 1 - 9 AM
-
Wed, Jun 1
Alumnae Induction Lunch 2022
-
Lockey House
Final Exams: Math - 1 PM
-
Thu, Jun 2
Final Exams: Science - 9 AM
-
Class Day
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
Fri, Jun 3
8th Grade Promotion
-
Good Court, Please park with care
Sat, Jun 4
Commencement, Mandatory for Grades 11-12
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Exam/Project Returns in the morning
-
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
CUBUS Summer Sale 11-1
-
Castilleja School CUBUS Room
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Jun 14
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Jun 15
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Jun 16
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Jun 17
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Juneteenth Holiday
-
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Jun 21
Peninsula Bridge Program
-
Key Dates and Closures
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Jun 22
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Jun 23
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Jun 24
Summer Camp Session 1A
-
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Summer Camp Session 1B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Jun 28
Summer Camp Session 1B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Jun 29
Summer Camp Session 1B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Jun 30
Summer Camp Session 1B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Jul 1
Summer Camp Session 1B
-
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Jul 2