Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Last Day of Hanukkah
Key Dates and Closures
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Jan 1
Last Day of Kwanzaa
Key Dates and Closures
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Jan 2
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Jan 3
Winter Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Jan 4
ISEE Checkin
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym
Admissions Testing
-
Rhoades Hall, Loc: MS Lobby, Please park with care
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Global Week
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Jan 7
Global Week
Key Dates and Closures
Global Week 2020 Community Evening Event
-
Chapel/Theater, Loc: Chapel Theater, Please park with care
Wed, Jan 8
Global Week
Key Dates and Closures
Young Alum Brunch
-
Loc: Lockey HousePlease park with care, Please park with care
Thu, Jan 9
Global Week
Key Dates and Closures
CSA All Parent Meeting
-
Fine Arts, Loc: Choral Room
Fri, Jan 10
Faculty Work Day - No School For Students
-
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
GIT Return
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Jan 15
Athletic Recruiting Info Night - Menlo School
-
Off Campus
Common Ground Speaker: Biased
-
Sacred Heart Schools, Atherton, 150 Valparaiso Ave, Atherton, CA 94027, USA
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
MLK, Jr. Birthday - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
JSA Parent Affinity Group Meeting
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House
MS Musical
-
Chapel/Theater, Loc: Chapel Theater, Please park with care
Sat, Jan 25
Lunar New Year
Key Dates and Closures
MS Musical
-
Chapel/Theater, Loc: Chapel Theater, Please park with care
Sun, Jan 26
MS Musical
-
Chapel/Theater, Please park with care, Loc: Chapel Theater
Mon, Jan 27
Common Ground Speaker: Changing the Game
-
Crystal Springs Uplands School - Middle School, 10 Davis Dr, Belmont, CA 94002, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Common Ground Speaker: Changing the Game
-
Saint Andrew's Episcopal School, 13601 Saratoga Ave, Saratoga, CA 95070, USA
Common Ground Speaker: Changing the Game
-
Woodside Priory School, 302 Portola Rd, Portola Valley, CA 94028, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
LatinX Parent Meeting
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Halford Mentoring Program
-
Rhoades Hall, Loc: MS Lobby, Loc: MS Lower Level