Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Faculty Work Day - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Faculty Work Day - No School
-
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Mar 30
Partial Faculty Work Day No Class 8:30 - 10:30
-
Key Dates and Closures
Making Space Assembly
-
Online Events
Wed, Mar 31
LatinX Parent Meeting
-
Online Events
Thu, Apr 1
Anti-Racism Workshop
-
The meeting link: https://castilleja.zoom.us/j/99679769374
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Easter
Key Dates and Closures
Last Day of Passover
Key Dates and Closures
Mon, Apr 5
Spring Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Apr 6
Spring Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Apr 7
Spring Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Thu, Apr 8
Spring Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Fri, Apr 9
Spring Break - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Anti-Racism Workshop
-
Online Events
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Celebration of Castilleja Authors
-
Online Events
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 22
Community Forum
-
Online Events
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Community Event
-
Online Event
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Virtual Founders Day
-
Online Events
Virtual Founders Day
-
Online Events
Sat, May 1