Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Upper School Musical
-
Key Dates and Closures, Loc: Chapel Theater, Please park with care
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Gallery Opening
-
Fine Arts, Loc: Gallery
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Cinco de Mayo
-
Key Dates and Closures
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
LPR Transition Meetings
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House
CSA Thank You Lunch
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House, Please park with care
Thu, May 9
Bike to Work Day
-
Please park with care
Bike to Work Day
-
Off Campus
Fri, May 10
Bike to Work Day
-
Please park with care
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mothers Day
Key Dates and Closures
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Latinx Parent Info Meeting
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Laboskey Celebration
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House
Celebration of Sports
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym, Please park with care
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Spring Concert - 7:00 PM Start
-
Chapel/Theater, Please park with care, Loc: Chapel Theater
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day, No School
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
6th Grade Festival of Learning
-
Campus Center
Fri, May 31
Last Day of Classes for Grades 6-11
-
Key Dates and Closures
8th Grade Arts Showcase
-
Chapel/Theater, Please park with care
Sat, Jun 1