Neighborhood Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Alumnae Reunion Celebration Reception
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Neighbor Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting, Please park with care
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
MS Campus Tour #1
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym, Please park with care
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
KTCG Cocktail Party
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Halloween Student Social
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
US Play
-
Chapel/Theater, Please park with care
Sat, Nov 6
MS Campus Tour #2
-
Athletic Center, Please park with care
US Play
-
Chapel/Theater, Please park with care