Neighborhood Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Upper School Musical
-
Key Dates and Closures, Loc: Chapel Theater, Please park with care
Mon, Apr 29
6th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Campus Center, Loc: Dining Room, Please park with care
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Spring Admission Tour
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
New 9th Grade Students/Parents Reception
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House, Please park with care
Wed, May 8
CSA Thank You Lunch
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House, Please park with care
Thu, May 9
Bike to Work Day
-
Please park with care
10th Grade Parent Meeting (Transition to 11th Gr)
-
Campus Center, Loc: Dining Room, Please park with care
Fri, May 10
Bike to Work Day
-
Please park with care
New 6th Grade Parent Welcome
-
Lockey House, _BoT&C, Loc: Lockey House, Please park with care
Pride Dance
-
Campus Center, Please park with care
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
7th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Campus Center, Loc: Dining Room, Please park with care
Thu, May 16
11th Grade Parent Meeting with Deans
-
Fine Arts, Please park with care
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Spring Admission Tour
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
Celebration of Sports
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym, Please park with care
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Spring Concert - 7:00 PM Start
-
Chapel/Theater, Please park with care, Loc: Chapel Theater
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
MS Celebration of Explo
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym, Please park with care
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
8th Grade Arts Showcase
-
Chapel/Theater, Please park with care
Sat, Jun 1