Castilleja

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Labor Day Holiday - No School
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
CSA LPR Morning Meeting
-
Administration, Loc: CSA Room
Alumnae First Friday Lunch
-
Campus Center, Loc: Dining Room
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Parents of LatinX Students
-
Lockey House, Loc: Lockey House
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Back to School Night
-
Outdoors, Please park with care
Thu, Sep 19
FDDD CUBUS Dress Sales
-
Rhoades Hall
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
FDDD CUBUS Dress Sales
-
Rhoades Hall
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
FDDD CUBUS Dress Sales
-
Rhoades Hall
Fri, Sep 27
Pep Rally
-
Athletic Center, Loc: Upper Gym
Sat, Sep 28
Middle School Open House
-
Athletic Center, Please park with care
Sun, Sep 29
Rosh Hashanah begins at sundown
-
Key Dates and Closures
Mon, Sep 30
Rosh Hashanah
Key Dates and Closures
Tue, Oct 1
Rosh Hashanah Ends at Sundown
-
Key Dates and Closures
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
FDDD CUBUS Dress Sales
-
Rhoades Hall
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
FDDD Dress Rehearsal
-
Fairmont San Jose, 170 S Market St, San Jose, CA 95113, USA
Fabulous Daughter Dinner Dance (FDDD)
-
Fairmont San Jose, 170 S Market St, San Jose, CA 95113, USA